Food · Thought's · Travelling

Adieu, Taichung! (1)

Ha, finally I can update my blog. My lappy was broken so I decide update by phone today.
Last month I went to Taichung, Taiwan for one day. It’s a great one day you know.

image

image

It makes your transportation fee cheaper😁

After I arrived Taichung, I went to Hotel where I stayed.

image

image

The Hotel name is Hotel Se7en. It’s really pretty.

image

After take a lil rest, I went to Yizhong Night Market

image

This night market full of young people even though it was almost 11 o’clock

image

image

And we stop at sell noodle stall. In a cold weather, eat hot dishes is the best.
After ate, we went to see another stall

image

It sells nowadays K-style clothes

image

image

And then we went to this doll catching game. It was so huge store, really.
And we end the night with visiting the famous FengChia Night market

 

image
Boutique

 

Full of clothes and I bought something here too.

image

end of today’s trip

image

Leave a Reply

