Food · Thought's

Farewell didn’t mean Goodbye

Farewell didn’t mean goodbye. Agree?

Because when I was going to fly to study abroad, I and my family did some farewell but I didn’t think it’s goodbye forever. It’s supposed to be see you when I see you again. Right? Haha

IMG_20150902_0850280.36949783111005097
Coffee for farewell

As we did some farewell at the airport, we order some coffee and as usual, I will order Javachip, as ma pop order a caramel macchiato, my mum order a vanilla latte. Aww it seems we have to wait for drinking coffee together again.

And what I really miss is togetherness hiks. T.T and the of course, the coffee 😆😆

Leave a Reply

