Food

Let it Rain

Hi guys, when I was at Malaysia two months ago, I visited one cafe called “Let it Rain”

 

CYMERA_20150902_145943
I felt that the chair and the cloud pillows was so cute!

This is the welcoming decoration after I opened the door

In the right side of the door they have wall of pictures

CYMERA_20150902_145957
There are a lot but I just take one picture of them

This cafe sell a lot of stuffs too. Like handmade bags, t-shirts, books, notebooks, umbrellas, etc

CYMERA_20150902_145855
That’s the menus. They don’t have printing menus. Kinda different of the other cafe’s that I’d ever visited.

This review was specifics for their decorations because when the foods came, I was too hungry and ate it without taking pictures. 😂😂

Leave a Reply

