Thought's

Turning 18th

Hey guys. I’m in examination so I can’t update my blog here. But finally I took my spare time to write this. :):)
I’m gonna birthday soon. Less than 1 week. And gracefully I’ll be 18th then. Am I legal now? Haha. But truthfully I still masarable about it. No no no.. It’s more like anxious because you’re getting older and older. I feel like I’m shunning from getting older and older. I just can’t find why? Why I shun it? Is it because life pressure or else? You know, almost graduate from school and gonna to enter university it make me dazed. The final school exam, the national test, the practical test and many more. School life already like that, how about college life later?

image

Facing the life with smile 🙂

Ps: can you tell how is the good way to act? Thankyou.

Osmondipity☆

One thought on “Turning 18th

Leave a Reply

