Thought's

Twinzie

image

Aye! This is my lovely grandpa (left one). He just came back from visiting his brother at China. They look alike rite? Yes, because they’re twins. They are so sweet. Maybe not as sweet as my grandma and her sis.
I really want to have twins. I really do want a twins siblings.
Ah, my grandma is twins too. Look at this

wpid-img_1690355661566.jpeg

The blue dress one is my grandma and beside her is her twin sister. They are so sweet. Oh I really hope I have twinzie siblings. At least my children later hihi.

Osmondipity☆

Leave a Reply

